Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Temple Grove

Year 5

Year 5

Please click on the links below to access the Learning Packs for Year 5.

Click here to view Year 5 Learning Pack 

Click here to view Year 5 Practical Ideas Pack 

Click here to view Year 5 Guidance for Parents Pack

remote learning activities for week 1st - 5th march 2021

Tasks - Monday 1st March 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Tasks - Thursday 4th March 2021 - World Book Day

Tasks - Friday 5th March 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 22nd - 26th February 2021

Tasks - Monday 22nd February 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 24th February 2021

Tasks - Thursday 25th February 2021

Tasks - Friday 26th February 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 8th - 12th February 2021

Tasks - Monday 8th February 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 9th February 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 10th February 2021

Tasks - Thursday 11th February 2021

Tasks - Friday 12th February 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 1st - 5th February 2021

Tasks - Monday 1st February 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Tasks - Thursday 4th February 2021

Tasks - Friday 5th February 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 25th - 29th January 2021

Tasks - Monday 25th January 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 25th January 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 26th January 2021

Tasks - Thursday 28th January 2021

Tasks - Friday 29th January 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 18th - 22nd January 2021

Tasks - Monday 18th January 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 19th January 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 20th January 2021

Tasks - Thursday 21st January 2021

Tasks - Friday 22nd January 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 11th - 15th Jan 2021

Tasks - Monday 11th January 2021

Tasks - Tuesday 12th January 2021

Tasks - Wednesday 13th January 2021

Tasks - Thursday 14th January 2021

Tasks - Friday 15th January 2021

Remote Learning Activities - Week 5th - 8th January 2021

Tasks Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

Tasks Wednesday 6th Jan 2021

Tasks Thursday 7th Jan 2021

Tasks Friday 8th Jan 2021